Wow.  It has been a long time since I posted anything.  All my fault.  I had to study for my board recertification exam and it sucked up too much of my time.   Laura even went to Florida with her dad for her winter vacation week while I stayed home to study and also take a review course in Philly.

Anyway, I took these two to see “The Lorax” in the late afternoon today.  We tried to go yesterday but it was sold out so I just dragged them to Verizon dealer and got myself an iPhone because my 10 year old phone was starting to shut off when it felt like it.  I took this photo with the iPhone.  Eh.  It’s not that great.  I’ll probably go back to my Panasonic.  The movie was good.  Not great.   It’s surprising that this book was published in 1971 and it still has such relevance today.  It’s all about preserving the environment and pollution, etc.  At least it wasn’t as bad as “Horton Hears a Who”.  That one was just horrible.

